Im 16 and need to get cheap insurance, any suggestions?

Im 16 and need to get cheap insurance, any suggestions?

Im 16 yrs old, female, very independent and just bought a car; a 2002 chrysler pt cruiser. Im needing to get car insurance and be being 16 I know it’ll be expensive so im needing to know where the cheapest place to get insurance for liability coverage in the state of Kentucky.

ANSWER: I might suggest you to visit this website where you can get quotes from the best companies: http://INSURECOMPAREQUOTES.US/index.html?src=WP2zeljvinsusufa

RELATED FAQS:
Will court ask for insurance with guilty plea?
My fiancee just got a ticket. She just recently lost her insurance so she had none at the time she was pulled over. If she goes into court and pleads guilty will the court check to see if she had insurance or not? I live in California.

What is the best bike for me insurance wise?
im 17 just passed cbt i have 2000 pounds (money) to spend on it i can drive up to 125cc also i dont want a sport bike as they have high insurance rates plus one more thing what can i do to lower my insurance quote i have a chain and lock that cost me 100 pounds and smartwater to put on the bike

"What is the average insurance rate for a 19 year old male in Austin, Tx?"
PLEASE give me an actual number, not just how I could find out and what important information"" I left out. I have had no accidents and an attending school and will be buying an average car. Thanks in advance"""

My parents won’t let me get a Mustang WHY?
IM GETTING A USED CAR EITHER WAY

Should the policy holder of permanent life insurance still have to pay monthly premium even after getting totally disable?
My father has a permanent/whole life insurance. When he had a stroke and got totally disable the 1st several years he didn’t have to pay any monthly premium but in the past few years we been paying for the premium are told that he need to start paying a monthly premium because the savings on his life insurance ran out and every year they send a statement to pay a portion of the premium for 1 year to continue the coverage that besides paying the regular monthly premium which makes his total monthly premium way much higher than what he original pays when he 1st got his insurance. My question is I thought that when a policy holder get totally disable and can’t work and had no income that it doesnt matter if its term or permanent life insurance that the monthly premium is waived for life for that disabled policy holder? Pls. enlighten me with this matter. Thanks in advance.. Erick

Does term life insurance have an expiration date? (Other than death)?
Does term life insurance have an expiration date? (Other than death)?

Required to have FEMA (Flood Ins) or cant get a good Refi rate. The Insurance is ridiculously expensive IMO.?
My wife and I have credit scores of just over and just under 800. Wanted to lower our current mortgage from 5.5 13.5 years remaining, to 3.5 15 yr., at the same Bank, who we are happy with. During the closing process the Loan Officer said we would have to get FEMA (Flood Ins.) in order to get a new loan. Insurance will be around $2000 a year. We have lived in this house 7 years and never heard of needing flood Insurance. Supposedly, as of last year the flood plane has changed. Bank had our home surveyed and one corner of our home is in the plane. we were wanting to refi 100k (we owed 90k). House easily appraise around 150k. So can and will FEMA come and make me pay $250. a monthy for Insurance I don’t want. And also why would we HAVE to Insure at 170,000 when we owe 100k. We have worked hard to earn our credit scores. This has stopped us from refinancing and getting squared away. So we can help our kids with college More. any help or advise is appreciated?"

Is it possible to upgrade car insurance with an ongoing claim?
Hello, I am a 19 year old male living in England. I had an accident around 2 months ago in my car of which I am the main driver and owner (no dispute here). I have been ensured by a solicitor friend that the crash was not my fault as the other party pulled out in front of me. However, the other party is still disputing liability and I have been told by my insurance that the case could take upwards of 10 weeks. I have a job opportunity starting in 1 week exactly as a delivery driver. I will technically be self-employed, so will have to provide my own business insurance. My question is: is it at all possible to upgrade my insurance to business cover while the claim is still ongoing? If this is possible, would it be allowed on the basis that I would be considered liable for this accident (at least in the short run) and thus be charged a an extortionate amount? Thanks in advance."

Is it okay not to have insurance as the driver since the car has insurance?
Insurance is American Family in Las Vegas, Nevada Not sure about the Insured name and permissive thing tho Thanks for the info"

How can one state offer more affordable insurance than another?
If Anthem Blue Cross/Blue Shield can compete nationwide as many others do it is not as though national insurance companies lack competition. So my question is; if every major insurance provider who could provider the greatest value due to economy of scale(greatest risk pool) in this nation how could a small company out bid a large one when faced with risk pools without cherry picking? How could insurance from one state be cheaper than another unless to bypass quality regulations and sell crap insurance?

Do I not have to go to court? My allstate car insurance will be sending a lawyer to defend my lawsuit for an accident that was not my fault?
A workers compensation insurance is suing me for $18,000 since the other driver was an employee at work who faked an injury. My insurance proved a long time ago that the accident was not my fault."

What insurance do i need?
What type of insurance is required by the California DMV for a drivers test?

Any cheap car insurances for first time drivers?
I am 20 and I have been driving for 2 years and recently got my own car. But I heard car insurance is expensive and I wanted to know if there’s any car insurance that is cheap. I live in Southern Cali. Do you recommend anything? Please help. And thank you.

What do you think about life insurance? Do you have it? Details below.?
My dad got life insurance 10 yeras ago, and now the price of the premium has increased 8 times more than what we were paying. Since his 10 years of life insurance at the affordable rate has expired, I’m thinking of asking him to renew it, but we were paying at such an affordable price. But he doesn’t want life insurance and doesn’t seem to care about protecting the family in case of his death. But I’m wondering, is life insurance that is something really worth it? My dad is a healthy individual. And even if we pay, would the premium have gotten up? My add is over 50, and I’m wondering if our premium will double even though if they check his health again. What do you think?"

How much do you think i’ll be paying for car insurance?
I’m 16 from Massachusetts, and i’m going to be getting my license next month! I have saved enough money and i’m going to be buying a volkswagen beetle from the year 2000. how much do you think i’ll be spending a month on car insurance? i took drivers ed so that could help."

Which car insurance company is the cheapest in California?
i have a 1993 toyota camry xle v6 4D….im a single parent that has never been in an accident….and i’m going to insure with my son whose had a non at fault accident

For a first time driver who is 28 who is good for cheap car insurance?
In the uk

"Individual health insurance, for emergency only.?"
Does anyone have experience buying their medical insurance through the individual packages? Thankfully I haven’t had the need to go to the doctors in a few years, I think the health rates through my employer are way too expensive for an individual and was going to opt-out this year. However I’m told from everyone you need insurance in case of an accident"" which makes sense as you don’t want to have to pay 150K for a hospital stay. Do insurance companies offer packages for emergency visits only? I don’t need to see a doctor every year"

Can I get a car without insurance if I am 16?
So my mom has statefarm but refuses to pay for my insurance if I get a car, I’m 16 and in Colorado, do I need insurance to get a car. This guy across thr street is selling a really cool car cheap and I want to get, would I need insyrance to buy a car and drive it, or cam I get it and avoid accidents."

I am looking for free healthcare insurance in the state of delaware?
I am looking for free healthcare insurance in the state of delaware?

Is health insurance under Obamacare affordable?
Hi Everyone, I want to be known something about Obamacare Health insurance, If you have any idea about this services kindly help me about my Question . Thanks in Advance…. Best Regards
What is better Subaru WRX Impreza turbo or Holden Commodore V8?
I am looking for a awesome performance vehicle with my following criteria: -Fuel Costs -Highway ability after 110km/h for overtaking at high speeds, comfort and handling? -Reliability and how often to service, how cheap parts are and how long engine is going to last? -Price on tyres -Price to get a WRX Impreza or V8 commodore (in manual) -Manual or Auto? -Insurance costs -0-100km/h? (well subaru better but after 100km/h?) -What mods to do if it is cheap or to just leave standard? My purpose is to use it mainly around town and sometimes/rare highways trips. mainly on the weekend a bit of a fun car. Please share your experiences and opinions on these 2 vehicles as would like to get a general picture of what there purpose is? 5 stars if answered the best with all the questions above."

How to avoid high insurance with a 16 year old?
16 yr old about to get license and will be driving a v8 f150, our other car is a 2012 4runner, i heard that he will automatically be placed on the insurance quote of the most expensive vehicle if you only have two. To avoid this, my brother who work at progressive said we should buy an old beater just a side car, and put my son on that car’s insurance so it will be cheaper. And the trucks will be registered in me and my wifes names. Live in chandler, arizona. Would buying a cheap small 4 cyl car be a good idea to reduce the rate?"

Looking for a online site to get cheap car insurance quote from all carriers at once?
Looking for a online site to get cheap car insurance quote from all carriers at once?

What is Peace of Mind Insurance company?
What is Peace of Mind Insurance company?
Im 16 and need to get cheap insurance, any suggestions?
Im 16 yrs old, female, very independent and just bought a car; a 2002 chrysler pt cruiser. Im needing to get car insurance and be being 16 I know it’ll be expensive so im needing to know where the cheapest place to get insurance for liability coverage in the state of Kentucky.
ANSWER: I might suggest you to visit this website where you can get quotes from the best companies: http://INSURECOMPAREQUOTES.US/index.html?src=WP2zeljvinsusufa
Does anyone have health net insurance?
I love in Virginia, but I will be attending college in South Carolina."

How are my friends only paying $50 a month for car insurance?
Im 16 and am about to get my own car. I ask my friends how much they pay for insurance and they all say something like $50. How is this possible? My quotes are WAY higher even considering the safe driver program thing (do not remember the exact name) and good student discount. I think they have their car in their parents name and they are just added to their parent’s plan yet they are the main driver. I am pretty sure this is insurance fraud called fronting, but ALL my friends do this."

UK Car insurance 18?/????
Any idea how much it would cost and a few examples of a car and insurance rates. Also if you had a part time job would you actually be able to drive the thing?

Please help about car insurance?
per month

I heard the weirdst thing about car insurance and red cars?
im thinking of buying a new car and i went to show my mum the car to see what she thought and she told me that with red cars you have to pay more in insurance. Is it true? I think its probably a load of bull, but it still put me off a little"

Where can i get health insurance from when i make very very little money?
im an 18 year old female and my dad dropped the ball a while back and i havent had health insurance for 2-3 years now. and i need health insurance so where can i get health insurance? i make little money like pretty much $30 a month cuz i have a part time job where i work once maybe twice a month i live in california. prefferably a health plan just for health and dental if possible…but really anything will do at this point

What is the average amperage of an apartment building’s electrical box?
I don’t know anything about this kind of stuff. I am trying to obtain tenant insurance, and I need to know what the amperage is for the electric box for the building. It is an 8 floor apartment and the landlord apparently doesn’t know. It will be in Oakville Ontario, and I don’t know when the place was built. Landlord said that there are 15 amp fuses. Even just a guesstimate would be greatly appreciated!!"

"If i have a whole life insurance policy with premiums that go up every year,can i sell it to someone else ?
who would pick up the payments and then cash it in when i die

Best health insurance to take?
i want to take the best health insurance suggest me

Which is the best learning method which insure good marks?
Tried everything x_x

Do you have health insurance?
if so, how much is it per month? How old are you? what kind of deuctable do you have? feel free to answer also if you do not have insurance."

What used 4 door sedans are cheap on insurance?
Im 18 years old, turning 19 in december and need a car for college, what would be a good 4 door sedan that is good on gas, cheap on insurance and cheap on repairs. What would be a good first car?"

My parked car was damaged in a hit and run by someone who had a rental car but did not have insurance.?
The rental car company did not validate proof of insurance. The drivier gave the car rental company old and outdated insuance information and did not validate insurance coverage. Now I am stuck with a damaged and totaled car and no way to pay for damages caused by this hit and run to me.

"In jacksonville florida, I was considering to buy a wolf hybrid, but do they bring up the home insurance price"
I am aware that if they are over 75% they are illegal here in Florida, and I’ve asked and searched the internet many times on insurance, and I still haven’t found any answers. So I’d like to have an idea or at least know if they have any effect on home isurance before I purchase it."

Does having a bump in a company vehicle affect my personal Car insurance?
I have been asked to drive the home delivery van’s for a supermarket, I haven’t agreed yet as I want to know in the unlikely event of a bump would this affect my personal car insurance premium? I’ve been told at work that it wont affect me because I’m driving as part of a fleet insurance and if i was to have a bump it wouldnt affect my own car insurance. Many Thanks"

"Car accident, and what should happen with my insurance?"
Sorry. This is in the state of California. The insurance company said they would only cover the driver that is insured. My mother had bought the car for my sister. My sister was driving, but the insurance only has my mother’s name and the car is also under her."

17 Year Old Car Insurance?
Hi, I’m 17 male – just wanted to know how much would the insurances be if i bought a 1.2car"

How long after passing does insurance become much cheaper?
I passed my test a few months ago first time and the insurance on my car is massive, probably because i’m a boy and it’s a saxo. when it comes to renewing it in september, i can’t see it dropping by much. So how many years do you have to be driving for before the costs fall below 1000 per year. Also is it worth taking pass plus, as it costs about 150 and apparently saves you 200, so unless the saving carries over to future years, i can’t see the point. Thoughts???"

Which car do you think has higher insurance?
For my first car i want either a Subaru Impreza rs 2001(gc8) or a Toyota Corolla 2007 CE. The Toyota will be new. Which one do you think will have cheaper insurance?

What is car insurance priced on in Ireland?
What are all the factors that influence the price of car insurance for drivers in IRELAND.

How much cheaper will my insurance be ?
Want to no how much cheaper my insurance would be if my mum insured my car but put me down as a name driver? I have just passed my test, looking to get a fiesta 05 plate 1.2 something like that, also my mum has been driving for over 20 years ?"

What is a fast car that is in a relativley low insurance group?
Hi i’m looking for a car which is fast but not that high in insurance i have 4 year NCB but i’m only 23 and have already got 2 smashes under the belt and a speeding ticket i’m currently looking at a ford cougar 2.5 which is group 14 insurance but i have own one of these before but was just wondering if there is a faster car then this that is lower then group 15 insurance i live in the uk can anyone help.

Car Insurance for a 2004 Mustang?
Im about to be 15 and im starting drivers ed next week and I was looking at cars and I really want a 2004 mustang. I live in a small town, im a girl, and my parents have Allstate. About how much would it cost me?"

Short term car insurance in the Netherlands?
Hello, I bought a Dutch registered car here in UK and it seems the only place I can insure it to drive it to my house is the Netherlands. No insurer in UK wants to issue an insurance on no UK registered car. Can anybody recommend a insurance company in the Netherlands or their web site where I can 1-2 days insurance and do this in English, It would be much simpler to wright a few key words in Google in Dutch but I can’t. Thanks Thanks"

How DUIs and accidents effect your car insurance rates?
I know several people that have multiple DUIs. The strange thing about this is that they all pay a fraction of what I do for car insurance. I have a car that is almost 20 years old and I pay just liability. My payments are higher than my friend who drives a 2007 Honda with full bumper to bumper coverage. I have two accidents on my record right now. But are accidents weighed heavier than DUIs in the eyes of insurance companies? Its quit frustrating
Im 16 and need to get cheap insurance, any suggestions?
Im 16 yrs old, female, very independent and just bought a car; a 2002 chrysler pt cruiser. Im needing to get car insurance and be being 16 I know it’ll be expensive so im needing to know where the cheapest place to get insurance for liability coverage in the state of Kentucky.
ANSWER: I might suggest you to visit this website where you can get quotes from the best companies: http://INSURECOMPAREQUOTES.US/index.html?src=WP2zeljvinsusufa

Leave a comment